Welcome to the 2014 ANDY Awards The ANDY'S Winners Jury The Show

The Advertising Club of New York


The 2014 ANDY Awards Show and Party took place April 24th at TriBeCa Rooftop. The event honored the 2014 ANDY winners and some of the most iconic advertising legends of the past 50 years, including David Abbott, Lee Clow, Jeff Goodby, Bob Greenberg, Sir John Hegarty, Rich Silverstein, Mary Wells Lawrence and Dan Wieden.


Future 50. Check the box for a better industry.

As we enter the next 50 years of the ANDY Awards, we’ve added an important new "category" to our entries system. Future 50 is a scholarship program to give undiscovered, talented high school students the opportunity to start a career in the creative industry. These students, selected based on their response to a creative brief, come from schools across the globe where creativity as a profession isn’t on the radar. Help our industry grow from a generation of new backgrounds, new cultures and new perspectives—all for the cost of a single awards entry. Check the box for a better industry, and invest in the Future 50.

In Partnership With

How to Enter, Global Media Partners, 2014 Partnership, Sign Up to the Mailing Listsocial media How to Enter Global Media Partners, 2013 Sponsorship Sign Up to the Mailing List, Contact Us Instagram Facebook Twitter